Link: Gasparilla Success

Great birthday weekend in Tampa shared with Gasparilla!

Gasparilla was so fun and Tampa really gets into the spirit. I’ve never seen so many pirate flags and stripes. Aside from my snapshots of the parade they threw me on my birthday, 😉 I thought a few skulls would be in theme to highlight. I especially love the silk screen patch of “give me coffee or give me death” – definitely the mentality of Tampa the day after Gasparilla!

Pirate d98c081d257fe6a344a1bedb3ad2a06dAlanRodrguez_ITZMIN_06il_570xN.1950625163262526615759_gXex1UPo_l

 

Leave a Reply

